Calendar of Events

Events for the Month of May

 

 Friday, May 1, 2020

PICA Community Trivia Funfest 05/01/2020


 Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Business Development for Independent Consultants 05/05/2020


 Friday, May 8, 2020

Ask the Advocate Office Hours 05/08/2020


Getting Started as an Independent Consultant 05/08/2020


 Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Ask the Advocate Office Hours 05/12/2020


 Thursday, May 14, 2020

Getting Started Bootcamp Cohort "Charlie Class" 05/14/2020


 Friday, May 15, 2020

Referral Programs and Informal Partnerships 05/15/2020


 Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Legal Aspects of Solo Consulting 05/19/2020


 Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Branding to Build Your Business 05/20/2020


 Friday, May 22, 2020

Ask the Advocate Office Hours 05/22/2020


 Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Drop-In Office Hours 05/26/2020


Billing Rates and Pricing Strategies 05/26/2020


<< May 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Day Week Month Year
 
 
Calendar Categories:
1-1 with PICA's Chief Advocate
Ask Me Anything Office Hours for Non-Members
Drop-In Office Hours (Members Only)
Interactive Roundtable (Members Only)
Web Workshop (Members Free; Non-members Pay a Fee)
Webinar (Open to the Public)


 

 

PICA

Search