Calendar of Events

Events for the Month of October

 

 Friday, October 2, 2020

Optimize Your LinkedIn Profile for Consulting 10/02/2020


 Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Is Independent Consulting the Right Path for Me? 10/06/2020


 Thursday, October 8, 2020

Getting Started Bootcamp Cohort "Echo Class" 10/08/2020


Drop-In Office Hours 10/08/2020


 Friday, October 9, 2020

Webinar: How to be a Valuable Consultant on Virtual Projects 10/09/2020


 Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Drop-In Office Hours 10/13/2020


 Thursday, October 15, 2020

Branding to Build Your Business 10/15/2020


 Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Billing Rates and Pricing Strategies 10/20/2020


 Friday, October 23, 2020

Drop-In Office Hours 10/23/2020


 Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Drop-In Office Hours 10/28/2020


Optimize Your LinkedIn Profile for Consulting 10/28/2020


 Friday, October 30, 2020

Building Credibility Through Book Contributions 10/30/2020


<< October 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day Week Month Year
 
 
Calendar Categories:
1-1 with PICA's Chief Advocate
Ask Me Anything Office Hours for Non-Members
Drop-In Office Hours (Members Only)
Interactive Roundtable (Members Only)
Web Workshop (Members Free; Non-members Pay a Fee)
Webinar (Open to the Public)


 

 

PICA

Search